Churchmen in Grewelthorpe

Names of the vicars of Grewelthorpe St James Church.

1847 – Revd C.W Dalton

1877 – Revd W.H. Oxley

1882 – Revd F.T, Kruckenburg

1894 – Revd J.M Lister

1897 – Revd F Hewitt

1914 – Revd W.G.Howard

1919 – Revd J.H.S. Griffiths

1922 – Revd I H Boon

1945 – Revd W.A.R. Goss

1954 – Revd G.T.Jones

Thanks to Lynette Barnes for this information. 2019.


Please enter your comment or notice. You can then preview it before submitting. The message will then be on hold pending approval.
We reserve the right to delete or edit posts.
Your email address will not be displayed.
Personal Data Notice
Textile help